Clark County EMS & Trauma Care Council

Chairperson: Ben Peeler
Medical Program Director: Dr Marlow Macht
Council Bylaws
Clark County County Operating Procedures
Clark County Patient Care Protocols

Meetings: This Council meets on the last Thursday of even months (February, April, June, August, October, December) at 8:30am via virtual meeting. For a link to the meeting, please contact the Chairperson.

Clark County Department of Emergency Management
Clark County Public Health

Clark County Agencies

East County Fire and Rescue
600 NE 267th Avenue
Camas, WA 98607
Contact: Danny Burch

Clark County Fire District #3 (Brush Prairie)
17718 NE 159th Street
Brush Prairie, WA 98606
Contact: Dustin Waliezer

Clark County Fire District #6 (Hazel Dell)
8800 NE Hazel Dell Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98665
Contact: Eric Simukka

Clark County Fire District #10 (Amboy)
PO Box 309
Amboy, WA 98601
Contact: Matt Sciaretta

Clark County Fire District #13 (Yacolt)
PO Box 172
Yacolt, WA 98675
Contact: Bryce Shirley

Vancouver Fire Department
7110 NE 63rd Street
Vancouver, WA 98661
Contact: Robert Milano

Camas-Washougal Fire Department
616 NE 4th Avenue #1
Camas, WA 98607
Contact: Cliff Free

North Country EMS (Yacolt)
PO Box 189
Yacolt, WA 98675
Contact: Bryce Shirley

American Medical Response
409 NE 76th Street
Vancouver, WA 98665
Contact: Jeff Bissett

Clark-Cowlitz Fire Rescue
911 N 65th Avenue
Ridgefield, WA 98642
Contact: Ben Peeler

MetroWest Ambulance
5475 NE Dawson Creek Drive
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Contact: Shawn Wood